Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Special Olympics using JSS Gym
-
JSS Gym
Mon, Feb 26
8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
JSS Gym
Board Work Session
-
Gold Street Board Room
Cheerleading Practice
-
JSS Gym Lobby
7th Boys Basketball practice
-
JSS Gym
YMCA - AAU Volleyball
-
JSS Gym
Tue, Feb 27
8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
JSS Gym
7th Boys Basketball practice
-
JSS Gym
Sis Q Elite Basketball
-
Thu, Feb 29
8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
JSS Gym
YMCA - AAU Volleyball
-
JSS Gym
Sun, Mar 3
Special Olympics using JSS Gym
-
JSS Gym
Mon, Mar 4
6th-8th Girls Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
6th-8th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
Special Board Meeting
-
Synergy Basketball practice
-
JSS Gym
Tue, Mar 5
6th-8th Girls Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
6th-8th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
Sis Q Elite Basketball
-
Wed, Mar 6
4th-5th Boys & Girls Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
CSEA Union Meeting
-
Rm 25
Synergy Basketball practice
-
JSS Gym
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Saturday School
-
Sun, Mar 10
Special Olympics using JSS Gym
-
JSS Gym
Mon, Mar 11
6th-8th Girls Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
6th-8th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
Synergy Basketball practice
-
JSS Gym
Tue, Mar 12
6th-8th Girls Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
6th-8th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
Sis Q Elite Basketball
-
YUSD Board Mtg.
-
Gold Street Board Room
Wed, Mar 13
4th-5th Boys & Girls Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
Synergy Basketball practice
-
JSS Gym
Thu, Mar 14
PTO Meeting
-
Evergreen Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 15
Sis Q Elite Basketball
-
Sat, Mar 16
Saturday School
-
Sun, Mar 17
Special Olympics using JSS Gym
-
JSS Gym
Mon, Mar 18
6th-8th Girls Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
6th-8th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
Synergy Basketball practice
-
JSS Gym
Tue, Mar 19
6th-8th Girls Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
6th-8th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
Sis Q Elite Basketball
-
Wed, Mar 20
4th-5th Boys & Girls Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
Synergy Basketball practice
-
JSS Gym
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sis Q Elite Basketball
-
Sat, Mar 23
Saturday School
-
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
6th-8th Girls Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
6th-8th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
Synergy Basketball practice
-
JSS Gym
Tue, Mar 26
6th-8th Girls Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
6th-8th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
Sis Q Elite Basketball
-
Wed, Mar 27
4th-5th Boys & Girls Intramural Basketball
-
JSS Gym
Synergy Basketball practice
-
JSS Gym
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
FIRE DRILL - JSS
-
Sis Q Elite Basketball
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Synergy Basketball practice
-
JSS Gym
Tue, Apr 2
Sis Q Elite Basketball
-
Wed, Apr 3
Synergy Basketball practice
-
JSS Gym
Thu, Apr 4
Sis Q Elite Basketball
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6